Don Grant Roofing

Testimonials

our facebook reviews

“Highly recommend this roofing company. They do awesome work and stand by their work like no other roofer would do! They went above and beyond to fix our chimney leak!! Thank you Don!!”

Debi Leffew

“Highly Recommended, outstanding company!”

Josh Nation

Charity Garey
Charity Garey
2022-12-29
I called because my roof was leaking into my kitchen. They came out promptly to evaluate even though it was a holiday week. They got me fixed within a couple days. Would highly recommend this company for all your roofing needs! They were quick, reliable, and provided a quality repair.
Ron Woody
Ron Woody
2022-11-25
We contacted Don Grant Roofing after reading his positive reviews. It was the Friday after Thanksgiving so we weren't expecting a response until after the holiday weekend. To our surprise we spoke to Don straight away. He was thoughtful and responsive. He went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of...
Linda Engle
Linda Engle
2022-09-21
I would give this business 10 stars if I could. They came when they said they would. They gave a fair price. They cleaned every bit of debris from the property before they left. All I had was a perfectly repaired roof! Can't recommend them enough. In a time when you can't find people willing to work and do a good job this is an amazing family company.
Daniel Leake
Daniel Leake
2022-09-08
Great experience with Don Grant Roofing. They installed a new roof, and also have helped me with some leaks. Very helpful, kind, and I highly recommend them!
Angela Reynolds
Angela Reynolds
2022-07-08
I highly recommend this company. Excellent service from start to finish. Upon meeting Don, I instantly knew I was talking to a man of integrity with many years of experience that I could put my trust in, I was not wrong. Jason was amazing as well, onsite leading the crew, which were courteous at all times They both went above and beyond to give me a gorgeous new roof!
Christopher Grindle
Christopher Grindle
2022-01-01
Great Roofing company, family operated in NW Georgia
Brian Farrell
Brian Farrell
2021-12-05
Jason and his crew were awesome. They were on time, professional and worked their butts off to get our new roof on. Highly recommend!!
Dustin Epps
Dustin Epps
2021-03-27
2nd time using their services, great work the first time and so far the same for the second time. Different issues and luckily not major issues. Give them a call... Also quick service both times.
Racheal Defriese
Racheal Defriese
2020-05-07
Reliable! Professional! Reasonable! Outstanding craftsmanship!
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Don Grant Roofing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews